Post Format

No One Cares What The Fox Says

Leave a Reply

I had no idea such a pointless song existed. A song that is possible of dumbing down a whole nation. I was at my Best’s house when his mom starting singing “ting ting ting ta ting ting” or whatever it is. Then his sister pulled it up on the web and that is first time I can say that I officially felt myself losing intelligence.

I was beyond excited when my Best stumbled on the following SNL parody of “What Does The Fox Say?”

SNL has failed to impress me since Timberlake was singing about his (cough) in a box. This though, gives me hope and gives the show a little redemption.

I borrowed this link from http://www.people.com/people/article/0,,20752023,00.html

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

