Post Format

January, 1997: Apparently I HATE EVERYTHING.

2 comments

Katherine had a hilarious post on her blog “I Am Begging My Mother Not To Read This”. The blog name alone caught my attention a few months ago and I hope it catches yours!

January, 1997: Apparently I HATE EVERYTHING..

This post made me regret throwing away all of my amazing pre-teen and teen journals. *Sigh*. I wonder if my 20’s will appear as hilarious when I’m in my 50’s as the writings on my youth would have been. We’ll just have to see.

Inspired by Katherine and writing a post about your own journal entries? OF course I’d love to read it! Comment with a link and have a great day!

Posted by

Vagabond hearts are thick as thieves and wander freely

2 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. That is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and sit up for searching for extra of your fantastic
    post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

