Post Format

Working Out My Work Stress

Leave a Reply

Here are a few videos that I’ve used to relieve my stress from work this week and,ever the mutlitasker, get my bikini body back in time for Summer. Summer starts early in Santa Cruz. It’s already been in the late to early 70’s, which is great for my January Birthday. I don’t care much for the cold!

Anyways. I’m not graceful enough yet for the gym. Just picture some brunette girl at the back of the gym, farthest corner, wrestling with one of those large balancing/stretching balls and totally falling off of it.

Big Ass Ball: 1  –  Me: 0.      Loser exits gym and goes to nearest ice cream parlor.

But really, I lack any type of grace and coordination to been seen in public. Which is fine because I can’t fathom spending $20 a month just run or use a bicycle that doesn’t actually take you anywhere. I own a real bike and have a set of legs that I would prefer to use if running to the beach or away from a creepy clown.

But I still have the goal to get in shape and then stay in shape. I am ridiculously picky (is that stating the obvious?) when it comes to work outs. I hate working out, well DID hate working out. The more I’ve done it though, the more I start thinking about it at work and how it makes me feel. I literally am craving getting home to these videos. Mom I can hear your thoughts from here, and yes this is still your daughter writing.

With no further adieu:

Thighs (some of these video’s may repeat exercises. If you do more than one at a time I always take a break if it’s a repeat or skip to the next move.)

So these are the ones that I’ve obsessed over for a week now. Let me know what you think about them or feel free to share any videos or Pinterests in the comments below! Mom, seriously stop laughing.

Posted by

Vagabond hearts are thick as thieves and wander freely

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

